Budget laptop for productivity suggestion

I'm a university student and looking for a laptop just for programming (probably Android studio with phone emulation at maximum), small video/photo editing and play low setting moba games on it(like LoL, DOTA). I attached a picture on a model I'm eyeing on since that model is within budget of under $500  Can it run what I needed without a problem especially the coding one ? Thanks in advance!1305977408_Screenshot_20200120-1608402.thumb.png.3a0d178fb2e24ef2fd2e8a69f015936c.png

@renasance1 I am a full time developer and when im on the go I use the Dell Inspiron 13 5000 2 in 1 I have been using for about 1 year now and have had no problems.

I occasionally use android studio the only thing the ingratiated Graphics doesn't support virtual devices so you would need to debug on android device plugged in.

My brother when visiting also manages to use this laptop to play Hurtworld and surprisingly fortnight at 60+ FPS low settings i think :/ 

I usually have a lot of multiple applications running with no problem, Chrome, Atom, Putty, Word (YUK) and others

So its my goto when im going into the office or leaving the house :D

You can get different specs but i have.

Intel Core i3 6th Gen

4gb DDR4 RAM (I upgraded to 8gb Though)

If you want to read full specs see them here, Dells website wasn't very clear

https://www.91mobiles.com/dell-13-5368-i5368-1692gry-core-i3-6th-gen-4-gb-1-tb-windows-10-laptop-price-in-india-103967

If you want to look at the laptop on the official dell site check here

https://www.dell.com/en-uk/shop/cty/pdp/spd/inspiron-13-5368-2-in-1-laptop

33 minutes ago, renasance1 said:

under $500

Welcome to the forums

Are you buying in US? Any preferences on weight, battery life and display size?

Desktop specs:

Spoiler

AMD Ryzen 5 5600 Thermalright Peerless Assassin 120 SE ARGB Gigabyte B550M DS3H mATX