Personal Virtualization server for Machine Learning, Gaming and Plex

I was looking for some advice for my current server build. Any help appreciated. PS: I took this template from a reddit forum lol

What will you be doing with this PC? Be as specific as possible, and include specific games or programs you will be using.

* I am a machine learning developer looking to build a virtualization server. I need high computational resources on the fly. I am also an occasional gamer, so I want the option to run games. Additionally want to possible run a plex server on this build.
* I need to use multiple OS's constantly for what I do, so I want to be able to run many operating systems concurrently. I want to connect to my machine with a monitor and connect externally via the internet with GUI or SSH.

What is your maximum budget before rebates/shipping/taxes?

Let's assume that money is not a concern

When do you plan on building/buying the PC? Note: beyond a week or two from today means any build you receive will be out of date when you want to buy.

Let's assume right now.

What, exactly, do you need included in the budget? (Tower/OS/monitor/keyboard/mouse/etc)

Just the PC components, I am not concerned with the case (fun fact I might be building it into a desk), or peripherals

Which country (and state/province) will you be purchasing the parts in? If you're in US, do you have access to a Microcenter location?

Canada

If reusing any parts (including monitor(s)/keyboard/mouse/etc), what parts will you be reusing? Brands and models are appreciated.

Nothing to reuse

Will you be overclocking? If yes, are you interested in overclocking right away, or down the line? CPU and/or GPU?**

Overclocking is a yes

Are there any specific features or items you want/need in the build? (ex: SSD, large amount of storage or a RAID setup, CUDA or OpenCL support, etc)

CUDA, and possibly RAID