What keyboard to get?

Shiniontv

I am looking into buying a new keyboard.

I would like something full-size with tactile switches.

The keyboards I am looking at right now are:

- Logitech G Pro X (even though it is TKL)

- HyperX Alloy Origins

- Corsair K70 MK.2

All in the tactile variant.

I do not know however, which I should get, or if they’re any good in the first place.

Please come with any recommendations :)

For me, the K70 MK2 or the G Pro X would be my picks here.
It's a tossup between these as they both have pros and cons.

Corsair has excellent build quality, but functionally bloatware (buggy bloatware at that) controller software that has deep customization, if you put the time in. I've been using my K70 since 2014 (just before their switch to the tramp stamp) with zero hardware issue.

Logitech has much more simple, but less bug-prone and to a lesser degree, bloatware, controller software, but it uses their own spin on Cherry keys. They're not bad by any means, and it's entirely possible it's placebo, but they felt different (again, not bad, just different) to me. If I had to describe them, they feel like MX Speeds mixed with the more obscure MX Whites.

I don't like TKL keyboards, and have no experience with Kingston's boards, so input on the Alloy Origins won't be coming from me.

~Remember to quote posts to continue support on your thread~
-Don't be this kind of person-

CPU:  AMD Ryzen 7 5800x | RAM: 2x16GB Crucial Ripjaws Z | Cooling: XSPC/EK/Bitspower loop | MOBO: Gigabyte x570 Aorus Master | PSU: Seasonic Prime 750 Titanium  

SSD: 250GB Samsung 980 PRO (OS) | 1TB Crucial MX500| 2TB Crucial P2 | Case: Phanteks Evolv X | GPU: EVGA GTX 1080 Ti FTW3 (with EK Block) | HDD: 1x Seagate Barracuda 2TB