Plug and play ?

Hello all I am a bit new to nas I mostly have been working off flash-drives and portable hard drives. Now I found myself in a situation where my files are just a mess cause they are ether on my laptop, home pc or ofice pc XD
I have millions of copies of the same files ... Its a mess

I am looking for a nas that I can access remotely from anywhere. Something plug and play. I dont really want to mess with it to much...

I only need like 8 tb and I have that installed in my office pc

Files I am working with are: videos, InDesign, Photoshop pretty much anything design related

My budget is about 250 for this but again I know very little about this so keep this in mind cause I am willing to pay 300 if I need to

I was looking at :

https://www.amazon.com/TerraMaster-Transcoding-Personal-Storage-Diskless/dp/B07PWDTBJ6/ref=sr_1_17?keywords=Nas&qid=1562105957&s=gateway&sr=8-17

https://www.newegg.com/qnap-ts-431p-us/p/N82E16822107533?Description=Nas&cm_re=Nas-_-22-107-533-_-Product

https://www.newegg.com/terra-master-88104-6/p/14P-006A-00002?Description=Nas&cm_re=Nas-_-9SIAA3N4SP2188-_-Product

https://www.newegg.com/p/14P-006A-00021?Description=Nas&cm_re=Nas-_-9SIAA3N9BH7929-_-Product

Can you guys please recommend something that would work for me ?
also there's not going to be a lot of traffic on this its mostly me and maybe 2 other people from time to time but mostly me

Thanks for posting :)

I wouldn't touch ANY of those TerraMaster boxes with a 20 foot pole. All their products are full of lies and most of the 5-star "reviews" contradict everything in the product description like saying the RAM is not expandable but then several 5-star reviews say they can expand the RAM with ease. Additionally, anyone that claims an ARM CPU can transcode 4K 30FPS footage in Plex is full of garbage. I know that's not what you'll be doing from your post but it's just one of many red flags in the first one alone and the others seem to follow a similar pattern.