Buy a Hyperkin Duke or keep my X360 controller?

Automobili3XF

I've been using a standard Xbox 360 on my PC for quite a while, 3 years or so, and sometimes i do wish it was a bit larger, when i play for an extended period of time my hands get really tired, i also tried borrowing an Xbox One controller and a Gamesir G4S (both have the same shape) but those feel even smaller.

One of these days i came across the Hyperkin Duke which is clearly based on the original Xbox duke controller and i've been considering buying one since.

What do you guys think of it? Is it a good option for a guy with larger hands or should i just keep my classic X360 controller?

Project Diesel 5.0: Motherboard: ASRock Fatal1ty X370 Professional Gaming /// CPU: Ryzen 5 3600X  /// CPU Cooler: Scythe Ninja 5 /// GPU: Zotac AMP Extreme RTX 2070 /// RAM: 2x 16gb G.Skill Ripjaws V @3200mhz /// Chassis: Lian Li Lancool One Digital (black) /// PSU: Super Flower Leadex III 750w /// Storage: Inland Premium 1TB NVME + Toshiba X300 4TB

Peripherals: Mice: Cooler Master MM720 /// Keyboard: Corsair K70 MK2 SE (Cherry Silver), Blitzwolf BW-KB1 (Gateron Reds) /// Monitor: Acer XZ320Q 32' (VA, 1080p @240hz) /// AMP: Topping PA3 (Onkyo Integra A-817XD undergoing restoration) /// DAC: Weiliang SU5 /// Speakers: AAT BSF-100 /// Mike: Alctron CS35U /// Headphones: Blon B8, ISK MDH-9000

Living room: TV: Samsung QLED Q7FN 55' 4k /// Amplifier: Denon AVR-X2400H /// Speakers: DALI Zensor 7 /// Consoles: Sony PS4 Pro 1TB, Sony PS3 500gb /// LD/CD/DVD: Pioneer DVL-909 /// Power Supplies: Upsai ACF-2100T + GR Savage CDR2200EX

Just use a 360 controller.

I love the OG xbox, but the Duke is excessive.

I use a 360 controller no problem and my hands are 19.5 x 10 cm

i7 6700k, GTX 1080, Crucial MX 300, Maximus VII Hero, WD Blue, 16 GB RAM

22 minutes ago, KING OF THE DIRTY DANS said:

Just use a 360 controller.

I love the OG xbox, but the Duke is excessive.