Building new gaming budget PC or waiting?

Hello everyone, 

I have registered on this forum for the sole purpose of seeking an advice. After more than 10 years I have decided that I am going to build a gaming PC. The last desktop PC I had was Pentium 4 with Nvidia 6600GT. Since a lot of time has passed and the fact that I am fed up with laptop gaming (I own one laptop that isn't suited for gaming) I have managed after a while to save some money to buy a brand new gaming PC. 

As a college student my budget is not incredible: 550€ +/- 10%. I was looking to buy Ryzen 3 2200g, RX 590, 8 GB RAM for 1080p gaming that fits well in my price range. 

But since new Ryzen processors and Navi GPU were announced later this year I want to ask you if you would recommend waiting for these. Since I won't be buying top hardware on the market and I can't find any information on lower end specs of new Ryzen processors and Navi GPU I am a little bit scared that I will be sitting on my money for too long and that new hardware will be available for me in the early 2020. Of course after waiting for such a long time I can wait for a little bit longer. But nevertheless market in my country  (Slovakia) is not the priority for new releases I am a little bit concerned about things. I want to have my brand new PC at least in the late September of this year. And since money saving is a real burden for me I don't want to buy brand new PC only to find out I could wait for a couple of months to have better performing PC with new stuff offered by AMD for the same price.

Thank you for your kind answers.

I would wait for Zen 2, but that comes out July and we have no idea about ryzen 3 lineup.

A good basic gaming PC would be RX 580, 16GB RAM, B450 motherboard, Ryzen 3 3xxx series, 250+GB SSD, a good corsair case and a pure power 11 400w for the power supply which should arrive a bit higher than 600€ but will last you many years

Ryzen 7 3700X / 16GB RAM / Optane SSD / GTX 1650 / Solus Linux