If I had the Cash, This is What I Would Build

Alright guys, just like the title says, if I had the cash right now this is what I would build. Keep in mind I am a first time builder, so this would be a rather daunting task, and I might have parts here that some would not recommend over others. Tear it apart as you like, but for under $900, this to me seems like a decent build. Keep in mind, I already have the hyper 212 evo cooler, and the SSD and HDD, so really this build would cost me about $95 plus tax less than whats listed here. This is in the US so its known. In So Cal, so there is a Microcenter in Tustin I could go to, but likely I would be getting all this stuff ordered offline, unless Microcenter was pushing some crazy deal. I can make the drive, its about 90 miles or so. 

Going with Ryzen 5 2600 for the value proposition, especially with the discounted rate that is about $15 under what it usually goes for ($165), mobo because that is what a few tech Youtubers recommend at this price point, plus it allows for some overclocking, 3200 Ghz mem from Corsair because it is on Ryzen's compatible memory list, and I hear Ryzen likes its faster memory. Gtx 1660ti as from all that I have read its the best graphics card new under $300, which will help in a way make my system last longer in the long term for gaming than say an RX 580/90 which are slower. Fully modular PSU because if I am spending the money on a computer the first time builder is going to be struggling with wire management and less cables means less to manage. The Cougar case because I like the look, the price, PSU shield, looks to have decent ventilation, glass side panel and room for upgrades in the future if I would like. 

What do you guys think? What would you change, or add? 

My First (Current) Build: