Virus

Hello, this is my first time on the specific forum. So just some background. I am 14. So I downloaded a file that I knew had a virus in it. You are probably saying “then why the F did you download it?” Well I downloaded it because I would use what I needed from it then delete it from my PC.
    So let’s start with the problem. Sooo I downloaded the file and got the virus(obviously). So I didn’t even use the thing I needed because I realize “why did the F I actually download this?” So I delayed everything that came with the virus expect this  thing called “IdleBuddy.” I don’t know if you have ever heard of it but here is a link to know what “IdleBuddy” is(https://www.2-spyware.com/remove-idle-buddy-virus.html). So let’s continue. So I went into Control Panel and Uninstalled “IdleBuddy” from the Control Panel. So I cleaned the Control Panel checked and saw it wasn’t there right. YAY! So I restarted my PC just to make sure and when I did restart it on the bottom right it popped up(it meaning “IdleBuddy”). And I WAS F******K pissed. So. I was scrambling to get rid of it looking up everything. I did a lot. I’m Task Manger it shows that it is running in the background I end the task but it pops back up. So I know clearly know that it’s not gone.(it’s meaning “IdleBuddy). 
     So I’m here to see if anyone can help me with the problem I am having. Please reply if you know how. Sorry if I misspelled.
                                                    -Thank you

Get malawarebytes

honestly if you KNOW it has a virus, don’t get it. There are viruses that can brick your computer in seconds. So if it has a virus just skip it. 

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*  Quote for a reply  *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*   Ask for discord   *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

5 minutes ago, iLostMyXbox21 said:

Get malawarebytes

honestly if you KNOW it has a virus, don’t get it. There are viruses that can brick your computer in seconds. So if it has a virus just skip it.