So, I can't get any better at LoL, please help

Dominik999

Hello!

So, I am playing LoL for about 2 months... I main Thresh (support) 

I think I really cannot get any better at the game. I didn't get any improvements what so ever in my 2 months of playing LoL.

Can someone please tell me how I can get better at LoL. My friends sometimes say that I'm a noob (I know I am.) I just want to get better to at least get a score of 3 kills per round....

I've been watching some tutorials and those really didn't help me at all.

Thanks in advance!

Don’t watch tutorials. If you can play bot matches (idk I’ve never played) then play that and figure out your own tactics. 

I made the same mistake, in siege (yes, different kind of game, same concept tho) I watched tutorials and I was trash at the game. Then I just started experimenting with different play styles and I got better

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*  Quote for a reply  *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

✧・゚: *✧・゚:*   Ask for discord   *:・゚✧*:・゚✧

7 minutes ago, iLostMyXbox21 said:

Don’t watch tutorials. If you can play bot matches (idk I’ve never played) then play that and figure out your own tactics. 

I made the same mistake, in siege (yes, different kind of game, same concept tho) I watched tutorials and I was trash at the game. Then I just started experimenting with different play styles and I got better

I am really sad, cause I really try my best and still nothing.

Just now, Dominik999 said:

I am really sad, cause I really try my best and still nothing.

First, as a support you do not make kills, you make assists and help your adc (as far as I know)

Have you the right runes?

Have you learned the Skills and what they do?

Have you used the "right" items?

post your op.gg profile. thresh is pretty advanced champion for support. it takes a lot of time to get good. id be happy to take a look at your profile and see your builds and recent games.

7 minutes ago, ElectricModz said: