Pc won't connect to monitor

I was gaming on rust then my pc randomly shut down when I try to boot it up again it turns on normaly but my monitor had no signal and there is no lights on my keyboard please help

Try the Clear_CMOS Button on your motherboard. Something similar happened to me and that fixed it.

Just now, kraytos187 said:

@BBonless hey I'm new to computer stuff but where is that located on the board

On mine it's a small silver and black button. It's at the very bottom of the Mobo. If you can't find it, look at your motherboard manualcmos.thumb.png.0e7f9fcefb249974d233313c43044a47.png

5 minutes ago, BBonless said:

On mine it's a small silver and black button. It's at the very bottom of the Mobo. If you can't find it, look at your motherboard manualcmos.thumb.png.0e7f9fcefb249974d233313c43044a47.png

a320ma-m.2 is my model number for mobo

3 minutes ago, kraytos187 said:

a320ma-m.2 is my model number for mobo

This is how your motherboard manual suggests you clear the CMOS on your board:

image.png.a45384f79ab7509d6b63b66dbd09d97e.png 

So that would be the pins located in the bottom right, where the number 16 is:

image.png.1c1485fb9df4c8b6f933aac7b052a581.png

Keep in mind this will reset all BIOS settings, including (but not limited to):

- Overclocks (Although I don't think you can do that on A320.. So irrelevant)

- Boot priority (although this is easy to setup in a sec)

- Other motherboard settings you may have done (like RAID..? I doubt you fall in that category).

But what are the other specs of your PC? Does the monitor on its own work fine, like have you set the right input and can you try it with another display?

Do all fans spin in the PC, if you have a dedicated GPU; does its fan(s) spin up?
Clearing the CMOS could fix it, but if any of these others issues are the fault; it won't do anything. I suggest clearing the CMOS after being able to confirm it's none of the above.