Aesthetics: Is it worth the money?

True1q2w

So I have been building computer for about 6 years and I have never made my PC look pretty. By that I mean I not do cable management, I don't even use side panels. I just like the fact that I can constantly have access to the computer and when I wanna upgrade move it, with everything and set it down and replace easy.  

Pretty much I just wanna ask the community whether they make their PC look pretty, or you don't care and you just throw everything together and if it works it works? Sorry I know this is weird and probably done already on here, but hey, I'm just wondering!?

Have a great night y'all!

Yeah, I care a lot about it, but I also like photographing my stuff.

Though if you don't want to, I'm not going to come to your house and make you.

It's your thing to do whatever you want with.

3P7A2516-Edit.thumb.jpg.d899b31b483a51b46866c229396df57d.jpg

3P7A2988-Edit.thumb.jpg.fd963cbeee9649786592856dcbc36c75.jpg

image.thumb.png.42ea1bea758a0ed31804c8d44e5ab93d.png

3P7A2158-Edit.thumb.jpg.bb37b16a51cc560f984e5abce36d6187.jpg

I don't think this will start a thread war, cable management vs not isn't exactly a spicy debate. Now RGB vs non RGB, that's one that gets people banned.

I WILL find your ITX build thread, and I WILL recommend the SIlverstone Sugo SG13B

Primary PC:

i7 8086k - EVGA Z370 Classified K - G.Skill Trident Z RGB - WD SN750 - Jedi Order Titan Xp - Hyper 212 Black (with RGB Riing flair) - EVGA G3 650W - dual booting Windows 10 and Linux - Black and green theme, Razer brainwashed me.

Draws 400 watts under max load, for reference.

How many watts do I needATX 3.0 & PCIe 5.0 spec, PSU misconceptions, protections explainedgroup reg is bad

Just now, fasauceome said:

I don't think this will start a thread war, cable management vs not isn't exactly a spicy debate. Now RGB vs non RGB, that's one that'll get you banned.