How would I go about installing drivers and OS with no CD driver

Seireitou

Hello and welcome to most noob questions asked 2015! So I found the awesome deal on the Fractal Design Define S and it looks amazing, simple and sexy Cool. It hower does not offer a disk drive bay. (I didn't wanna buy one anyway...) but how would I install, GPU drivers, uhh asdad drivers and OS system. (Whatever else I would need to get my computer working with just a USB) Is this a hard process and has some headaches? Will I need to buy a special USB? A special version of the OS? A different Motherboard? I'm pretty new to this topic as this is my first build so, please give me a hand on this one thanks :)

Use another puter

ƆԀ S₱▓Ɇ▓cs: i7 6ʇɥפᴉƎ00K (4.4ghz), Asus DeLuxe X99A II, GT҉X҉1҉0҉8҉0 Zotac Amp ExTrꍟꎭe),Si6F4Gb D???????r PlatinUm, EVGA G2 Sǝʌǝᘉ5ᙣᙍᖇᓎᙎᗅᖶt, Phanteks Enthoo Primo, 3TB WD Black, 500gb 850 Evo, H100iGeeTeeX, Windows 10, K70 R̸̢̡̭͍͕̱̭̟̩̀̀̃́̃͒̈́̈́͑̑́̆͘͜ͅG̶̦̬͊́B̸͈̝̖͗̈́, G502, HyperX Cloud 2s, Asus MX34. פN∩SW∀S 960 EVO