Change ups before ordering

Go to solution Solved by Kinda Bottlenecked,

yeah i'm certin  i don't exactly know how to overclock /or don't want to spent 50$ more on a overclocking moba i'll be good

Well if you're certain that you won't be overclocking then this PSU is good. http://pcpartpicker.com/part/xfx-power-supply-p1550bbefx

So basically i'm a first time PC builder and i need opinions on my build so i can start ordering the rest of the parts as i have already  ordered the case since i loved it for the price and its features. If anyone has some options please suggest a psu,  since i have not  picked one out yet but it's going to be 520 watts and above . Since my case is very tight on room in the back if you have any semi options please tell. So i've set the budget to 900 us and this is going to be for gaming not going to running games like crysis 3 on this . For anyone whos intrested in the monitor i have its stored away it works and its sorta old http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16824176077  i might think of upgrading if it just feels too old but i'm sure it'll work . sorry for making this boring paragraph explaining this stuff but i need answers so here's the build i guess.

Motherboard: MSI B85M-E45 Micro ATX LGA1150 Motherboard  ($62.88 @ OutletPC) 
Video Card: Gigabyte Radeon R9 380 4GB SOC Video Card  ($214.98 @ Newegg) 
Case: Corsair 200R ATX Mid Tower Case  ($64.99 @ NCIX US) 
Optical Drive: Asus DRW-24B1ST/BLK/B/AS DVD/CD Writer  ($17.89 @ OutletPC) 
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 10 Home OEM (64-bit)  ($93.75 @ OutletPC) 
Total: $780.69
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2015-10-09 05:59 EDT-0400

oh yeah i forgot the base total of all this is actually 820  so if u wanna keep it all the same and  suggest a psu it's going to have to be below 80$