New to Linustechtips, and first build!

Conrad310

Hello everyone, I am completely new to computer, and gaming on computers. Some of my friends and family are into gaming and after seeing their PCs, I've gain a major interest in building my own. This is my first ever build, and I bought these parts without doing too much research. I'm still happy with how everything turned out but after learning more and what i know now ( so much, i know  :P ) I wish i would've waited. But anyways, here she is!

EDIT: NOOB IMCOMING..

PC Part URL : http://pcpartpicker.com/p/jPXCQ7

post-247713-0-94647700-1438547434_thumb.

post-247713-0-26748800-1438547443_thumb.

post-247713-0-27239500-1438547770_thumb.

post-247713-0-01473600-1438547895_thumb.

post-247713-0-16104000-1438547907_thumb.

post-247713-0-05445400-1438547913_thumb.

erm.. OK and WELCOME   :D

#RIPTopGear  This is the best thread ever: http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/53190-i-can-not-get-hard/ " French meetings are just people sitting in a semi-circle shouting at each other" -Dom Jolly  :lol:

My rig: 

CPU: Pentium G3258 @ 4.5GHz GPU: GTX 760 reference | PSU: Corsair RM750 Cooler: Cooler Master Seidon 120V | Motherboard: Gigabyte B85M D3H | Case: NZXT S340 White | RAM: 8GB EVO Potenza @ 1600MHz Storage: 3TB Seagate HDD, 60GB OCZ SSD, 620GB Toshiba HDD | Mouse: Steelseries Rival @1000 CPi |  OS: Windows 10 Pro Phone: iPhone 6S 16GB  
http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/439354-why-nvidia/

Hello yall!

Welcome to the ltt forum,may i suggest following your own topic.

Sorry, I pulled the whole trigger thing way to fast, working on the other pics. SOon

Welcome to the ltt forum,may i suggest following your own topic.

Okay, sounds good. Thanks for the welcome.  :P

Nice. :D Although AMD... (I've used AMD for gaming I know what I'm talking about)