how the frik do you play CSGO?

DavePwns

just played my first two matches and went like 9-24, way to many deaths. Someone explain this, I got a random weapon after each death? how do i just keep the same weapon? and if i can't can I make it so that i dont need to use that heavy machine gun lol I wish i could just snipe

any other tips or insight for a complete beginner playing are much appreciated 

thanks all 

F3 I think turns off random weapon and use B/E(i think) to buy. learn to control recoil always go for the head when you can.

CPU: Intel 3570 GPUs: Nvidia GTX 660Ti Case: Fractal design Define R4  Storage: 1TB WD Caviar Black & 240GB Hyper X 3k SSD Sound: Custom One Pros Keyboard: Ducky Shine 4 Mouse: Logitech G500

just played my first two matches and went like 9-24, way to many deaths. Someone explain this, I got a random weapon after each death? how do i just keep the same weapon? and if i can't can I make it so that i dont need to use that heavy machine gun lol I wish i could just snipe

any other tips or insight for a complete beginner playing are much appreciated 

thanks all 

f3 turns off random weapons, b to buy, and play casual it is closer to competitive which is what you want to play once you reach level 3. Also learn spray control with the AK and the M4A4 if you use it.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/9DNjLk I like the night theme, it complements my dark basement. If you are reading this then you must also be a fan of the night theme.

01011011 01000010 01101001 01101110 01100001 01110010 01111001 00100000 01001000 01100101 01110010 01100101 01011101 

You have to buy the weapons in the beginning of every round. The random weapons were probably just some dude who gave you his gun.

EDIT: Nvm i thought you meant competitive.

Press F3 when you spawn, and press B to buy an AWPer Hand AWP, was playing TF2 a second ago :P.

Blue Jay