1500€ (~1650$) for a stylish gaming rig

After 5 years of using laptops only I decided to build my own computer again. The last few I built were kinda like: Get the best for the cheapest price, no matter the looks or quality. This time however my mind went a little crazy and I wanted to do something special.

I will use this one for gaming (Witcher 3, GTA V, Space Citizen if it'll ever be released), writing/office (A LOT, I'm studying translations), watching movies, and (from time to time) doing 3D animations/video editing (importance in this order).

As I was using ONLY laptops for such a long time, I have neither a keyboard nor a monitor so I also need suggestions for those parts (I do have a neat mouse though). As much as I'd like to have the Corsair Vengeance K70, I am pretty sure that it will be to pricey but I'm sticking with the idea of a mechanical keyboard. Unfortunately I care a lot about the looks of my system this time so it will be hard for me to stay in my price range.

This is what I came up with on my own so far: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/8RY2GX

I am aware that the new Radeon GPUs are right around the corner (or even overdue) and I will consider waiting for those to look if they offer a better alternative (or maybe lead to a price drop of current GPUs). Also please bear in mind that I'm from Germany and that prices between the US and Europe vary a lot (I'm particularly jealous that graphics cards and power supplies are WAY cheaper in the US). My general color theme is black/red and maybe you can see it from the parts I picked: I am a sucker for brushed aluminum.