Need an advice (complete noob first pc ever built)

Hello so as it says in the title I am a complete noob. And this is my first ever PC that I have built. And I want to liquid cool my CPU. So my current build is:

ASUS Maximus Hero VII

Intel Core i7 4790k

Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo

Seagate Barracuda SATA3 7200RPM 64MB 1TB

Kingston HyperX Savage 16GB 1866MHz CL9

ASUS Strix GTX 970

Corsair RM750

Fractal Design Define R4

So I want to overclock my CPU and I want to liquid cool it. I have a large tube of MX-4 thermal paste too. So I need an advice from you guys which one should I get? Currently I'm thinking about Cooler Master Nepton 240M. But I have read that it might interfere with VRM heatsinks and/or RAM modules. Will it fit? Is there better options than the Nepton 240M? As I said I'm a complete noob and I don't want to custom mod my case and I really like my case as it is. And what configuration is better push pull or push/pull and I also need some case fans as I'm currently running stock R4 fans and I'm thinking of some Corsair AF140 quiet edition fans. Note that I can't buy Swiftech in my country (Lithuania) So yeah some advices would be appreciated! :)

How much have you got to spend on your pc and what do you want to do with it?

An AMD cpu has no place in a solely gaming build, end of.

I3 4150, Intel HD graphics, corsair CX750M, 4gb ram, Asus H81M-E, corsair 230T, Intel stock cooler WD Green 2TB Gigabyte 550TI

Why you shouldn't trust Gpu or Cpu boss Click on this I dare you!

Hello so as it says in the title I am a complete noob. And this is my first ever PC that I have built. And I want to liquid cool my CPU. So my current build is:

ASUS Maximus Hero VII

Intel Core i7 4790k

Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo

Seagate Barracuda SATA3 7200RPM 64MB 1TB

Kingston HyperX Savage 16GB 1866MHz CL9

ASUS Strix GTX 970

Corsair RM750

Fractal Design Define R4