Apparently I own too much computer stuff...... (Is that possible?)

DevilishBooster

So, I've had several people comment that I own "Waaaaaaaay too much computer stuff". I didn't know that was possible....

I've collected a lot of computer stuff because I'm studying for several IT certifications, I'm going to set up my own proxy and email server at some point, I'm about to start learning Linux, I'm resurrecting old Windows systems, and I'm trying to get started on Python and other languages for programming Arduinos and Raspberry Pi's. 

What do you guys think? Do I need to get rid of some of it? (Lol, rhetorical question)

I love my super-expensive monitor stand.  :P  :D

post-63986-0-11097700-1430243647_thumb.j

post-63986-0-52069100-1430243648_thumb.j

post-63986-0-41173500-1430243643_thumb.j

post-63986-0-78202000-1430243644_thumb.j

post-63986-0-67722500-1430243645_thumb.j

END OF LINE

-- Project Deep Freeze Build Log --

Quote me so that I always know when you reply, feel free to snip if the quote is long. May your FPS be high and your temperatures low.

Do I see a desktop with a turbo button there?

Yes you do. You see three of them.   :D

END OF LINE

Quote me so that I always know when you reply, feel free to snip if the quote is long. May your FPS be high and your temperatures low.

Make a beowulf cluster and no not enough computer stuff.

ﷲ   Muslim Member  ﷲ

KennyS and ScreaM are my role models in CSGO.

CPU: i3-4130 Motherboard: Gigabyte H81M-S2PH RAM: 8GB Kingston hyperx fury HDD: WD caviar black 1TB GPU: MSI 750TI twin frozr II Case: Aerocool Xpredator X3 PSU: Corsair RM650

That McChicken box makes me doubt your IT story >:c

if you have to insist you think for yourself, i'm not going to believe you.

nope. not possible.

But if you have too much, I could store some.

Ey? *Wink* *Wink* *Nudge* *Nudge* 

"We're all in this together, might as well be friends" Tom, Toonami.