X99 monster build question

Strike1st

Hello folks,

First of all I would like to thank linus tech tips for all the information and testing that they do. they really made me interested in PC building.

ok let's get down to it.

P.S. I am not a professional PC builder and I am pretty bad when it comes to compatibility issues.

I have already built a Z97 rig and I would like to build another one with x99 and push it to the extreme.

Last week I managed to get my hands on 2 EVGA TITAN X and they are sitting in my closet like shy lesbians.

The pieces I have in mind are as followed:

Motherboard: ASUS RAMPAGE V EXTREME, Extended ATX x99 Motherboard , LGA 2011-V3 Socket, DDR4 3300Mhz+(OC).

CPU: Intel® Core™ i7-5960X Processor Extreme Edition (20M Cache, up to 3.50 GHz)

RAM: 32GB Corsair Dominator Platinum 2666Mhz (4x8GB)

Power Supply: AX1500i Digital ATX Power Supply — 1500 Watt Fully-Modular PSU (Corsair)

Cooling System: Undecided. Not a big issue at the moment.

GPUs: 2x EVGA Titan X (2 way SLI)

With this build I am planning to upgrade it later in 3 phases.

Phase 1: build the PC as specified above.

Phase 2: Add Custom water cooling for CPU (Hose pipes).

Phase 3: Upgrade to 4 way SLI Titan X. Add 2 loops of hard line water cooling one for CPU and another for GPUs.

My questions are as follows:

1) Are there any compatibility issues?

2) What Computer Case would you suggest? (Must have enough space for lots of fans and radiators for later water cooling. And a big must is have a big ass window so i can appreciate my work.)

3) Any suggestions you guys might have would certainly help.

1) No

2) CaseLabs Magnum SMA8

3) What will you be using it for?

Phase 3: Upgrade to 4 way SLI Titan X. Add 2 loops of hard line water cooling one for CPU and another for GPUs.

Don't do it lol

dont spend so much on a PC please, thats just getting ridiculous

Mainly CUDA programming and 3DS Max Motion Design and World Creation. And ofcourse gaming.