Looking for quiet solution

Hello guys! I've never had water cooling and now with fractal xl r2 I want to try cpu water cooling,because of silence needs. I need my pc case to be quiet as much as possible so quiet case + quiet fans and water cooling for cpu must do some good job. I'm complete noob in cooling options so any help will be appreciated. As I mentioned before case is fractal xl r2 and cpu is 3570k oc-ed now to 4.4 using Corsair A70 cooler. Which pre-packed solution will be good for me? Thanks in advance!!

GPU - R9 390 Nitro   ///   CPU - Intel 3570K   ///   RAM - G.SKILL Ripjaws X Series 8GB (2 x 4GB)   ///   HDD - 3TB + 1TB / SSD - Crucial MX100 256GB 
PSU - EVGA 750 G2   ///   Case - be quiet! - Silent Base 800   ///   Corsair A70 Cooler

AIOs usually aren't even that quiet, you still have to deal with a fan or two + a pump. A large heatsink with 2 high quality, low rpm fans will be quieter.

Water cooling isn't quieter than aircooling, you still have a fan (or 2) and a pump that can make sound. An aircooled cpu usually only has one fan.

CPU I7 - 4720HQ RAM 2 x 8GB • GPU Nvidia GTX 850M Storage 250GB 850 EVO - 1TB Seagate Hybrid
Keyboard CM Storm QuickFire Rapid-I (MX brown) & Pok3r (MX clear) • Mouse Logitech G502 • Sound Audio-Technica ATH-M50X • OS Windows 10 Pro - Linux Arch 
Storage Asustor AS7004T

AIOs are the worst from a performance/noise standpoint. A simple dual tower air cooler with 2 140mm fans spinning slowly is a fantastic simple (and quiet) solution. The only way to get quieter than overkill air is with an overkill custom loop, where all the fans are spinning so slowly that they can't be heard. But that's a much more expensive solution.

Titan: Intel Core i7-5820K | ASUS X99-A | Crucial Ballistix Sport 4x4GB DDR4-2400 | ASUS Strix GeForce GTX 970 | OCZ Arc 100 2x256GB in RAID 0 | Seagate Barracuda 2x2TB in RAID 1

EVGA SuperNOVA 750 G2 | Fractal Design Define R5 Titanium Window | Phanteks PH-TC14PE | ASUS BW-12B1ST