Basic OC on I7 4770k causing issues

Okay I have adressed this issue before a few days ago though I thought it's origins were GPU related. It appears to be CPU related.

Specs:

I7 4770k OC'd 4,4Ghz
Asus Maximus VI Hero
16GB 1600Mhz Kingston HyperX Blu
EVGA GTX 780 6GB SC ACX in SLI
Corsair  AX860iW
Some HDD's and SSDs

Okay so when removing the OC the system is all fine. But as you can see I have an Asus ROG board. So I use AI Suite 3 for the overclock. Now I've used to OC to 4,4Ghz for over a year now without any issues. That is till a few weeks ago. I am receiving small stutter while under load, as mentioned I thought this was GPU related but it's not those check out.

I ran tests with Prime95 for 24 hours, no issues, memtest86 etc.. No issues found. All checked out. But here's the thing, how can it be that this OC is suddenly unstable? I am a newbie when it comes to OC'ing but the added performance is quite the must have with streaming etc.

I have iGPU enabled for Intel Quick Sync but even with that turned off I still get the stutter. Most important part, I never had any BSOD's at all!

Temps are fine, no issues there. Anyone a clue?

Edit: Screen of AI Suite 3 under load.

2yycl76.png

Edit 2: Also got footage of what happens every now and then

CPU:Intel I7-6700k , CPU Cooling: Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO MB: Asus Maximus VIII Hero, Ram: Kingston 2666 Mhz 16GB, GPU: EVGA GTX 1080 SC ACX 3.0, PSU: Corsair AXi 860W, HDD: Seagate Barracuda 1x2TB, WD Green 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Samsung 1TB, SSD Samsung 840 120GB (OS DRIVE), SSD Samsung 840 250GB, Case: Enermax Fulmo GT.

Can you please upload the non-thumbnail version of that image.

Use imgur or something... Can't see shit on that picture.

1zlb2f5.png

Everything is on Auto settings and done by Dual Intelligent Processors 4. And the Fans are on a Fan header.