[US Amazon] Samsung 850 Pro SSD 512GB $349.99

Reno2792

First time I am posting anything on this thread. Sorry if it is incorrect.

Amazon has the 850 Pro 512GB for the cheapest I have seen it yet. Amazon

Why must my wallet be pretty much empty???

Specs: CPU - Intel i7 8700K @ 5GHz | GPU - Gigabyte GTX 970 G1 Gaming | Motherboard - ASUS Strix Z370-G WIFI AC | RAM - XPG Gammix DDR4-3000MHz 32GB (2x16GB) | Main Drive - Samsung 850 Evo 500GB M.2 | Other Drives - 7TB/3 Drives | CPU Cooler - Corsair H100i Pro | Case - Fractal Design Define C Mini TG | Power Supply - EVGA G3 850W

So what is the question? Sorry if this is not helping you. And the Person above me, that's an 850 pro like he said, it's not a 840.

I have been researching the 840 pro and 850 pro and can't make a decision. Is the new 3D flash and the 10 year warranty worth the money?

This is the hot deals section...

LOL so sorry, I'm new to linustechtips.com (but have been watching him for a 1 year and half). I used Tom's hardware before this but I'm really enjoying the community on linustechtips.com.

And they don't have the stupid write degradation issues the the EVOs do :)

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler

Ryzen 3950X | AMD Vega Frontier Edition | ASUS X570 Pro WS | Corsair Vengeance LPX 64GB | NZXT H500 | Seasonic Prime Fanless TX-700 | Custom loop | Coolermaster SK630 White | Logitech MX Master 2S | Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Pro 512GB | Samsung 58" 4k TV | Scarlett 2i4 | 2x AT2020

LOL so sorry, I'm new to linustechtips.com (but have been watching him for a 1 year and half). I used Tom's hardware before this but I'm really enjoying the community on linustechtips.com.

Not a problem. Welcome!