AMD Water cooling noob

Hi guys, I just joined the forum, I'm thinking about liquid cooling my system but I have no experience with any water cooling at all other than the closed circuit cpu liquid coolers

My system specs are:

Case: Shinobi XL window

Motherboard: Asus Crosshair Formula Z

Processor: AMD FX- 8350 AM3+

PSU: Seasonic Platinum 860

GPU: 2x r9 290x 1. MSI Radeon r9 290x, 2. Sapphire tri-x r9 290x

Hardrives: 1x WD Blue 1TB

SSD: 1x ADATA SX900 128gb

I'm thinking about watercooling the processor and the two graphics card, i know which waterblocks to use but i have no idea what fittings to use or what tubings to use nor do i know which pump i need

I have taken out the entire hard drive bracket from the case since that was the only option for me to make more space for fans and radiator mounting space, there are currently enough space for 2 fans in the bottom, 2 for the front, 3 for the top, and 1 for the back

My question is what kind of fittings, tubings, pumps and reservoir do i need to go with a EK-Supremacy EVO, two EKWB-EK-FC R9-290X-Acetal (Rev 2.0)

I want the entire thing to look as neat as possible, so the price isn't a problem, but i live in mississauga so my options are a little limited in shipping, the only supplier in Mississauga seems to be Dazmode.com

Please help me with this build if any of you have time to

Welcome to LinusTechTips forums!

Have you read the two pined threads about water cooling yet? These should explain what you need and such.

http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1755-water-cooling-101-a-good-place-for-newbies-to-start/

http://linustechtips.com/main/topic/5435-watercooling-faq-some-basic-qa/

Also after you finishing read the threads I linked and if you have some questions, just ask them here.

You must "Quote" to get my attention​.

~IBIubbleTea - 20/07/2014 

Welcome to LinusTechTips forums!

Have you read the two pined threads about water cooling yet? These should explain what you need and such.