Computer freeze

Nico1533

Hello everyone, so first I would like to say hello! soo here is my problem, I bought a motherboard, graphic card and a case I will post the specs down below, installed everything, everything seemed to work fine, I installed windows 7 (64 bit) home prenium with a legit key did ALL my updates, installed my drivers, everything is up to date, after a couple of hours of gameplay my computer froze, without any error codes or anything just froze,

I was shocked at first, its my first time I build my pc soo I though I fucked everything up, soo I just waited and its happened once again after 2 hours, crashed again without any error codes or anything, now I really started freaking out, I contacted the company of my motherboard because I though its was the issue, they told me to try a couple of things

first I tried updating my BIOS, everything worked fine I didnt crash for 24 hours straight and boom, I crashed the morning after, soo I tried disabling the following  in my BIOS in the CPU configuration-> [Package C State Support], [CPU C6 State Support], [CPU C3 State Support], [Enhance Halt State (C1E)],

its seems to happen when I am loading something like alt-tabing of a video game, loading mobs. Soo I though maybe its my CPU that is overheating.. soo I bought a cooler its still crashed the morning after soo that is not the issue there, I am completly out of ideas, I even formated twice.. both time on a different drive soo if you guys have ANY idea I am accepting them, really.

What I have done so far.

Tried a different GPU, system still freeze with different gpu's

did a memtest of 10 hours, everything passed

did a prime95 test, everything passed

tried using a different nvidia drivevers, still freezing

Format AGAIN, not luck

change ram, no luck

change psu, no luck

disabling NVSTREAM.EXE from my services, no luck sadly but its did remove the millions errors from my events viewer