Total newb question: not overclocking and cooling

bobcatmvp1

I am looking to build my own PC. This will be my first build and in a mini-ITX form factor using a Fractal Design Node 304. If I am using a i7-4790K not overclocked, and a stock EVGA 780 Ti not overclocked, will stock cooling be okay in that form factor? I don't plan to overclock, and this should be plenty of horsepower for the games I'm playing for a long time. If stock isn't good enough, what is the next best option?

The stock intel  heatsink is garbage, I would suggest the Hyper 212 Evo with a noctua fan for low noise. 

Get a hyper 212 evo if you want lower temps and low noise and put some case fans for your case to cool your heatsink and gpu.

The stock intel  heatsink is garbage, I would suggest the Hyper 212 Evo with a noctua fan for low noise. 

It's not garbage, I am the embodyment of that example. Stock =/= garbage.

It is garbage.

how are you an embodiment of something that's stock that doesn't suck?

Home is where the heart my desktop is.

how are you an embodiment of something that's stock that doesn't suck?

Because my stock cooler works great.

It is garbage.

Please don't kid yourselves. The stock cooler cools adequately at the lowest cost possible. Yeah, the temps aren't comfortable. and you should probably upgrade as soon as you can, even if not overclocking, but it's perfectly fine.

"M. Aronnax." replied the Canadian, "your arguments are rotten at the foundation. You speak in the future, 'We shall be there! we shall be here!' I speak in the present, 'We are here, and we must profit by it.'"

It is garbage.