Trouble Overclocking G3258

Hey guys I'm having some trouble overclocking my Pentium. I am using a gigabyte z97mx-gaming 5 motherboard with the latest bios. The change in CPU core voltage seems to have taken effect but my multiplier isn't going above 32. This is my first time overclocking so I'm kinda stuck. 

CPUzed.png

Here is my CPU-Z screenshot while running prime-95. You can see the core voltage has gone up from the stock settings and by Multiplier it says 8-43 instead of 8-32 but it never goes above 32.

Help

kinda small picture

any larger one?

Budget? Uses? Currency? Location? Operating System? Peripherals? Monitor? Use PCPartPicker wherever possible. 

Quote whom you're replying to, and set option to follow your topics. Or Else we can't see your reply.

that's really odd. i just hit the + on the muti and it overclocked mine and didn't even touch the vcore.....

are you doing it with software or in the bios?

that's really odd. i just hit the + on the muti and it overclocked mine and didn't even touch the vcore.....

are you doing it with software or in the bios?

Within the Bios. Ive also tried the Intel Extreme Tuning Utility but that didn't work.

kinda small picture

any larger one?

Sorry but that's as big as CPU-Z gets.

Sorry but that's as big as CPU-Z gets.

ok what is your RAM speed at the time?

temp readings?

can you reset the voltage and try increasing the multiplier?

Budget? Uses? Currency? Location? Operating System? Peripherals? Monitor? Use PCPartPicker wherever possible. 

Quote whom you're replying to, and set option to follow your topics. Or Else we can't see your reply.

ok what is your RAM speed at the time?

temp readings?

can you reset the voltage and try increasing the multiplier?

DRAM Frequency: 666.5MHz

Temp: 55c (was at 48 before changes)

The Multiplier is set at 43 in the bios. I'll post bios pics in a second. 

DRAM Frequency: 666.5MHz

Temp: 55c (was at 48 before changes)