[Build Log] frigidi aeris, 250D, copper tubing, VI impact, 780 Lightning,

Freaky_spider

Intro:

Hello and welcome to my first build log.

The goal is to get as much and as high-end hardware in a 250D as my budget will allow, which is about 2000€.

And at the same time make it both esteasthetically pleasing and pleasing for my ears.

I'm going to use this build for gaming. (And posting on the LTT forum of course)

This is my first time modding, watercooling or sleeving, so bare with me as this will probably take way more time then it should (and i could totaly fail :P).

Part list:

Ordered:

ALL THE WATERCOOLING

Received:

Crucial MX100 512 GB

Corsair 250D

Kingston HyperX Black 8 GB.

Asus Maximus VI Impact

Intel Core I5 4690K

Corsair RM 650 

MSI GTX 780 Lightning 

Watercooling:

EK Full Block Maximus Impact

EK-DDC 3.2 PWM X-Res 100mm high

Planned:

Alphacool NexXxos UT60 120 mm

Alphacool NexXxos ST120 240 mm

EK Full Block GTX780 lightning

BitsPower Matt Black Rigid fittings

Planned mods:

Sleeved cables

Thinking of a window on left side panel

Copper tubing (or Acrylic if i cant find a tube bender)

If possible a drain port on the 120 rad.

Updates:

Update #1 First Parts Arrive 

Thanks to:

-Reddit user Bmarcaur's Corsair 250D build which i will base my build on.

Links: http://imgur.com/a/tLqHG and http://www.reddit.com/r/buildapc/comments/22s7fe/build_complete_250d_miniitx_rigid_tubing_sleeved/

Thanks for reading!

TL;DR 

Gonna try to make an interesting 250D build :D

ITX Monster: CPU: I5 4690K GPU: MSI 970 4G Mobo: Asus Formula VI Impact RAM: Kingston 8 GB 1600MHz PSU: Corsair RM 650 SSD: Crucial MX100 512 GB HDD: laptop drive 1TB Keyboard: logitech G710+ Mouse: Steelseries Rival Monitor: LG IPS 23" Case: Corsair 250D Cooling: H100i

Mobile: Phone: Broken HTC One (M7) Totaly Broken OnePlus ONE Samsung S6 32GB  :wub:  Tablet: Google Nexus 7 2013 edition

hehehe well @Freaky_spider I hope it'll be awesome, I will definitely be subscribed.