My new rig

Reddice

Hey all.

I am quite new to this forum, i recently joined mostly to get advise from other techies. So i wanted to show off my new build, i am not quite done though still waiting on my sleeving for the AX and the sata caple's which i will be doing on my own(i work as an electrician so caple's kinda come natural to me and i enjoy it). Also i would like to know if there is anything i can do better to make the build look nicer since it's my first build so i am still learning.

Thank's.

post-63656-0-84440800-1400516346_thumb.j

AH almost forgot the specs they are as follows.

Case: Corsair 750 D

MB: ROG Maximus 6

PSU: AX 860 plat. fully modular

CPU cooler: 240M seidon CM

CPU: I5 4670k(not done any OC yet)

GPU: Asus GTX 780 OC

MEM: Kingston HyperX beast 2x4GB 2.4kHz

SSD: Samsung EVO 2x250GB in raid 0

HDD: 2 Seagate 1TB and a Seagate 500MB (these are all old but trustworthy)

Looks sweet! Specs?

The one thing I don't like is the red/orange Rad.

The year is 20XX. Everyone plays Fox at TAS levels of perfection. Because of this, the winner of a match depends solely on port priority. The RPS metagame has evolved to ridiculous levels due to it being the only remaining factor to decide matches.

Only Abate, Axe, and Wobbles can save us.

Looks sweet! Specs?

fixed the specs and the red orange is just bad lighting from my living room or my camera will get a better shoot at it during the night

Looks sweet! Specs?

fixed the specs and the red orange is just bad lighting from my living room or my camera will get a better shoot at it during the night

Sorry let me rephrase that: it's the led strip at the top of case + daylight that makes it look red/orange but is a red strip and looks alot better with the sidepanel on :)

Sorry let me rephrase that: it's the led strip at the top of case + daylight that makes it look red/orange but is a red strip and looks alot better with the sidepanel on :)