Black Dragoon v2

Coombzy

TUB0sWy.png

(Logo by @Rumikarimu)

So I finally got my components through, and debated on doing a build log for a while and I thought why not. Do not expect anything amazing cable management wise when its done as its my first try with cables my dad helped mostly on my last PC but without further adieu here is the list of components and a few pictures!

Specs:

i7 4770K

H80i (push/pull)

MSI z87 GD-65 Gaming

Vengeance Pro (red)16GB 1866MHz

Samsung 840 EVO 250GB

500GB x2 seagate barracuda (taken from current PC)

2TB WD Green (taken from current PC)

Gigabyte GTX 780 ti (reference)

Novatech Black Edition 750w (rebranded Seasonic or OCZ)

CM Storm Enforcer USB3.0 (case from current PC)

Operating system: Windows 8.1 Pro

a few pictures of the parts (excuse the quality)

1525691_740130075999562_1213060616_n.jpg

Processor and RAM:

994429_737727226239847_2069625471_n.jpg

H80i

1525438_737184219627481_1514544762_n.jpg

Teh Evil Teddy Bear, UmadBro?, Cyclone, 

Diamond 5 in League :)

Teh Evil Teddy Bear, UmadBro?, Cyclone, 

Cyclone seems like an option that would be cool I will keep it in mind 

Nice, post more pictures

RIG-Processor: Intel core i7 3770k @4.4GHz,Mobo: MSI Z77-G43,GPU:Gigabyte GTX 770, RAM:16 GB G-skill sniper f3,SSD: Corsair Force f3 240gb,HDD: Seagate baracuda 1TB,Cooler:CM Hyper 212 evo, Case: Sharkoon T28 Blue

Peripherals- Monitor: Samsung S24B300, Keyboard: Razer Blackwidow, Mouse: Razer Abyssus, Headphones: Razer Megalodon, Mousepad: Razer Goliathus Alpha, Webcam: Logitech C270,Pad:Logitech F710, Sp: Philips generic ones

#KILLEDMYWIFE #MAKEBOMBS

Nice, post more pictures

I will once I have built it this friday 

Well I got it finished excuse the picture quality I will most likely be taking some more with my camera and also excuse the cable management I tried my best but some cables would not stretch etc I personally think it looks much better than my H67 i7 2600K rig :3 

Readying Case